Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
D
Tue, Apr 2
E
Parent Education Event: Sextortion & Internet Safety
Forest Lake Area High School Media Center
Wed, Apr 3
F
6th Grade Invention Fair
-
Thu, Apr 4
A
School Board Listening Session
-
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
B
Tue, Apr 9
C
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
D
Thu, Apr 11
E
Reading/Math Nighgt
-
Fri, Apr 12
F
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
A
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Sun, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar